Login

Course Dates – Order by Courses

Here are our open courses that are scheduled to be held at our Leeds training centre. Click on a course for more information or to book a place online.

Please note that we also hold plant training and testing courses daily.

Don't see a course you're interested in scheduled? Call our friendly sales team on 0333 301 3000 or contact us here. We're more than happy to help.

Order by Date Order by Course

Confined Space – City & Guilds High Risk

Mon 18 Nov 2019 - Wed 20 Nov 2019: 10 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Confined Space – City & Guilds Medium Risk

Wed 23 Oct 2019 - Thu 24 Oct 2019: 0 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Tue 19 Nov 2019 - Wed 20 Nov 2019: 10 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Mon 16 Dec 2019 - Tue 17 Dec 2019: 9 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Confined Space – In-House High Risk

Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Tue 22 Oct 2019: 10 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Confined Space – In-House Medium Risk

Thu 26 Sep 2019 - Thu 26 Sep 2019: 0 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Tue 15 Oct 2019 - Tue 15 Oct 2019: 0 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Mon 04 Nov 2019 - Mon 04 Nov 2019: 7 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Construction Design Management (CDM) 2015 Awareness Training

Tue 05 Nov 2019 - Tue 05 Nov 2019: 14 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

CPCS Appointed Person – A61

Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Fri 25 Oct 2019: 4 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

CPCS Crane Supervisor – A62

Mon 23 Sep 2019 - Fri 27 Sep 2019: 0 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Fri 25 Oct 2019: 6 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Mon 25 Nov 2019 - Fri 29 Nov 2019: 5 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Health and Safety Awareness

Tue 24 Sep 2019 - Tue 24 Sep 2019: 1 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Mon 07 Oct 2019 - Mon 07 Oct 2019: 15 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Fri 25 Oct 2019 - Fri 25 Oct 2019: 17 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Wed 06 Nov 2019 - Wed 06 Nov 2019: 19 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Fri 22 Nov 2019 - Fri 22 Nov 2019: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Mon 02 Dec 2019 - Mon 02 Dec 2019: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

IOSH Managing Safely

Tue 15 Oct 2019 - Thu 17 Oct 2019: 19 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

MHFA England Mental Health First Aid

Thu 21 Nov 2019 - Fri 22 Nov 2019: 16 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Mobile Towers

Fri 04 Oct 2019 - Fri 04 Oct 2019: 12 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Tue 03 Dec 2019 - Tue 03 Dec 2019: 12 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

NRSWA – 5-Day (Operatives & Supervisors) with Hot Lay

Mon 30 Sep 2019 - Fri 04 Oct 2019: 0 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Mon 11 Nov 2019 - Fri 15 Nov 2019: 3 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

NRSWA – 5-Day (Operatives & Supervisors) without Hot Lay

Mon 14 Oct 2019 - Fri 18 Oct 2019: 1 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Mon 28 Oct 2019 - Fri 01 Nov 2019: 0 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Mon 25 Nov 2019 - Fri 29 Nov 2019: 0 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Mon 25 Nov 2019 - Fri 29 Nov 2019: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Mon 09 Dec 2019 - Fri 13 Dec 2019: 5 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

NRSWA – Reassessment

Mon 23 Sep 2019 - Tue 24 Sep 2019: 0 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Wed 09 Oct 2019 - Thu 10 Oct 2019: 0 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Thu 17 Oct 2019 - Fri 18 Oct 2019: 0 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Tue 22 Oct 2019 - Wed 23 Oct 2019: 0 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Wed 06 Nov 2019 - Thu 07 Nov 2019: 7 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Tue 19 Nov 2019 - Wed 20 Nov 2019: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Tue 26 Nov 2019 - Wed 27 Nov 2019: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Tue 03 Dec 2019 - Wed 04 Dec 2019: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Wed 04 Dec 2019 - Thu 05 Dec 2019: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Mon 16 Dec 2019 - Tue 17 Dec 2019: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

NRSWA – Unit LA CAT and Genny (formerly 001)

Tue 08 Oct 2019 - Tue 08 Oct 2019: 3 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Wed 13 Nov 2019 - Wed 13 Nov 2019: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Thu 05 Dec 2019 - Thu 05 Dec 2019: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

NRSWA – Unit O1/S1 Signing, Lighting and Guarding (formerly 002/010)

Wed 25 Sep 2019 - Wed 25 Sep 2019: 5 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Mon 07 Oct 2019 - Mon 07 Oct 2019: 5 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Wed 16 Oct 2019 - Wed 16 Oct 2019: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Mon 21 Oct 2019: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Fri 08 Nov 2019 - Fri 08 Nov 2019: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Thu 14 Nov 2019 - Thu 14 Nov 2019: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Thu 21 Nov 2019 - Thu 21 Nov 2019: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Fri 06 Dec 2019 - Fri 06 Dec 2019: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Thu 12 Dec 2019 - Thu 12 Dec 2019: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Scaffold Safety Inspection

Wed 09 Oct 2019 - Thu 10 Oct 2019: 1 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Tue 05 Nov 2019 - Wed 06 Nov 2019: 4 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

SEATS

Tue 17 Dec 2019 - Tue 17 Dec 2019: 16 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

SMSTS

Wed 25 Sep 2019 - Wed 23 Oct 2019: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Tue 22 Oct 2019 - Tue 19 Nov 2019: 13 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Thu 07 Nov 2019 - Thu 05 Dec 2019: 17 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Mon 09 Dec 2019 - Fri 13 Dec 2019: 18 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

SMSTS Refresher

Wed 30 Oct 2019 - Thu 31 Oct 2019: 16 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Tue 26 Nov 2019 - Wed 27 Nov 2019: 17 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Wed 11 Dec 2019 - Thu 12 Dec 2019: 19 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

SSSTS

Mon 30 Sep 2019 - Tue 01 Oct 2019: 7 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Wed 27 Nov 2019 - Thu 28 Nov 2019: 15 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Temporary Works Co-ordinator (TWCTC)

Wed 20 Nov 2019 - Thu 21 Nov 2019: 13 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Temporary Works Supervisor (TWSTC)

Wed 06 Nov 2019 - Wed 06 Nov 2019: 18 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Working at Height including the Safe Use of Harnesses & Ladders

Wed 16 Oct 2019 - Wed 16 Oct 2019: 11 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

Thu 12 Dec 2019 - Thu 12 Dec 2019: 12 spaces available - HRTD Leeds

What our customers say…

"Whether it is SMSTS or Abrasive Wheels, HR Training & Development have always provided us with first class training. The girls are constantly helpful and …"

"We have recently started working again with HR Training in order to carry out one day confined space training at their establishment. Having dealt with the team so far, they …"

"HR Training & Development provide a great service and offer easy to understand procedures. With their team of friendly staff, nothing is too much trouble. …"

"HR Training are an excellent team to deal with, staff are very knowledgeable, helpful and willing to guide me in the right direction. Courses are booked …"

"HR Training & Development provide an excellent service. We have used them for our Asbestos Awareness, Confined Space, also for our Unit 002 NRSWA training, …"

Read More...

Accredited with CPCS, CITB Site Safety Plus, ProQual, CABWI, City & Guilds, SQA, IOSH, Matrix, Cskills Awards and NPORS.