Login

Course Dates – Order by Date

Here are our open courses that are scheduled to be held at our Leeds training centre. Click on a course for more information or to book a place online.

Please note that we also hold plant training and testing courses daily.

Don't see a course you're interested in scheduled? Call our friendly sales team on 0333 301 3000 or contact us here. We're more than happy to help.

Order by Date Order by Course

NRSWA – Unit O1/S1 Signing, Lighting and Guarding (formerly 002/010): 3 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 16 Oct 2019 - Wed 16 Oct 2019

Working at Height including the Safe Use of Harnesses & Ladders: 9 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 16 Oct 2019 - Wed 16 Oct 2019

NRSWA – Reassessment: 0 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 17 Oct 2019 - Fri 18 Oct 2019

Confined Space – In-House Medium Risk: 1 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 17 Oct 2019 - Thu 17 Oct 2019

NRSWA – Unit O1/S1 Signing, Lighting and Guarding (formerly 002/010): 4 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Mon 21 Oct 2019

Confined Space – In-House High Risk: 10 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Tue 22 Oct 2019

CPCS Appointed Person – A61: 2 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Fri 25 Oct 2019

CPCS Crane Supervisor – A62: 2 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Fri 25 Oct 2019

NRSWA – 5-Day (Operatives & Supervisors) with Hot Lay: 2 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Fri 25 Oct 2019

NRSWA – Reassessment: 1 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 22 Oct 2019 - Wed 23 Oct 2019

SMSTS: 11 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 22 Oct 2019 - Tue 19 Nov 2019

Confined Space – City & Guilds Medium Risk: 0 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 23 Oct 2019 - Thu 24 Oct 2019

Health and Safety Awareness: 15 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Fri 25 Oct 2019 - Fri 25 Oct 2019

NRSWA – 5-Day (Operatives & Supervisors) without Hot Lay: 0 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 28 Oct 2019 - Fri 01 Nov 2019

SMSTS Refresher: 13 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 30 Oct 2019 - Thu 31 Oct 2019

Confined Space – In-House Medium Risk: 4 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 04 Nov 2019 - Mon 04 Nov 2019

Scaffold Safety Inspection: 3 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 05 Nov 2019 - Wed 06 Nov 2019

Construction Design Management (CDM) 2015 Awareness Training: 15 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 05 Nov 2019 - Tue 05 Nov 2019

NRSWA – Reassessment: 3 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 06 Nov 2019 - Thu 07 Nov 2019

Health and Safety Awareness: 18 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 06 Nov 2019 - Wed 06 Nov 2019

Temporary Works Supervisor (TWSTC): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 06 Nov 2019 - Wed 06 Nov 2019

SMSTS: 11 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 07 Nov 2019 - Thu 05 Dec 2019

NRSWA – Unit O1/S1 Signing, Lighting and Guarding (formerly 002/010): 0 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Fri 08 Nov 2019 - Fri 08 Nov 2019

NRSWA – 5-Day (Operatives & Supervisors) with Hot Lay: 0 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 11 Nov 2019 - Fri 15 Nov 2019

NRSWA – Unit LA CAT and Genny (formerly 001): 4 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 13 Nov 2019 - Wed 13 Nov 2019

NRSWA – Unit O1/S1 Signing, Lighting and Guarding (formerly 002/010): 5 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 14 Nov 2019 - Thu 14 Nov 2019

Confined Space – City & Guilds High Risk: 10 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 18 Nov 2019 - Wed 20 Nov 2019

NRSWA – Reassessment: 6 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 19 Nov 2019 - Wed 20 Nov 2019

Temporary Works Co-ordinator (TWCTC): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 20 Nov 2019 - Thu 21 Nov 2019

NRSWA – Unit O1/S1 Signing, Lighting and Guarding (formerly 002/010): 1 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 21 Nov 2019 - Thu 21 Nov 2019

MHFA England Mental Health First Aid: 14 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 21 Nov 2019 - Fri 22 Nov 2019

Health and Safety Awareness: 18 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Fri 22 Nov 2019 - Fri 22 Nov 2019

Confined Space – City & Guilds Medium Risk: 7 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 25 Nov 2019 - Tue 26 Nov 2019

NRSWA – 5-Day (Operatives & Supervisors) without Hot Lay: 0 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 25 Nov 2019 - Fri 29 Nov 2019

CPCS Crane Supervisor – A62: 4 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 25 Nov 2019 - Fri 29 Nov 2019

NRSWA – 5-Day (Operatives & Supervisors) without Hot Lay: 4 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 25 Nov 2019 - Fri 29 Nov 2019

NRSWA – Reassessment: 5 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 26 Nov 2019 - Wed 27 Nov 2019

SMSTS Refresher: 15 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 26 Nov 2019 - Wed 27 Nov 2019

SSSTS: 15 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 27 Nov 2019 - Thu 28 Nov 2019

CPCS Appointed Person – A61: 7 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 02 Dec 2019 - Fri 06 Dec 2019

Health and Safety Awareness: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 02 Dec 2019 - Mon 02 Dec 2019

NRSWA – Reassessment: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 03 Dec 2019 - Wed 04 Dec 2019

Mobile Towers: 12 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 03 Dec 2019 - Tue 03 Dec 2019

Confined Space – In-House Medium Risk: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 04 Dec 2019 - Wed 04 Dec 2019

NRSWA – Unit LA CAT and Genny (formerly 001): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 05 Dec 2019 - Thu 05 Dec 2019

NRSWA – Unit O1/S1 Signing, Lighting and Guarding (formerly 002/010): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Fri 06 Dec 2019 - Fri 06 Dec 2019

NRSWA – 5-Day (Operatives & Supervisors) without Hot Lay: 5 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 09 Dec 2019 - Fri 13 Dec 2019

SMSTS: 16 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 09 Dec 2019 - Fri 13 Dec 2019

SMSTS Refresher: 19 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 11 Dec 2019 - Thu 12 Dec 2019

NRSWA – Unit O1/S1 Signing, Lighting and Guarding (formerly 002/010): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 12 Dec 2019 - Thu 12 Dec 2019

Working at Height including the Safe Use of Harnesses & Ladders: 12 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 12 Dec 2019 - Thu 12 Dec 2019

Confined Space – City & Guilds Medium Risk: 9 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 16 Dec 2019 - Tue 17 Dec 2019

NRSWA – Reassessment: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 16 Dec 2019 - Tue 17 Dec 2019

SEATS: 15 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 17 Dec 2019 - Tue 17 Dec 2019

NRSWA – 5-Day (Operatives & Supervisors) without Hot Lay: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 06 Jan 2020 - Fri 10 Jan 2020

NRSWA – Unit O1/S1 Signing, Lighting and Guarding (formerly 002/010): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 06 Jan 2020 - Mon 06 Jan 2020

Confined Space – In-House Medium Risk: 10 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 07 Jan 2020 - Tue 07 Jan 2020

SMSTS: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 08 Jan 2020 - Wed 05 Feb 2020

NRSWA – Reassessment: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 09 Jan 2020 - Fri 10 Jan 2020

Health and Safety Awareness: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Fri 10 Jan 2020 - Fri 10 Jan 2020

Confined Space – City & Guilds Medium Risk: 10 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 13 Jan 2020 - Tue 14 Jan 2020

Health and Safety Awareness: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 14 Jan 2020 - Tue 14 Jan 2020

NRSWA – Unit O1/S1 Signing, Lighting and Guarding (formerly 002/010): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 15 Jan 2020 - Wed 15 Jan 2020

NRSWA – Unit LA CAT and Genny (formerly 001): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 16 Jan 2020 - Thu 16 Jan 2020

SMSTS: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 20 Jan 2020 - Fri 24 Jan 2020

NRSWA – 5-Day (Operatives & Supervisors) with Hot Lay: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 20 Jan 2020 - Fri 24 Jan 2020

SSSTS: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 21 Jan 2020 - Wed 22 Jan 2020

NRSWA – Reassessment: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 22 Jan 2020 - Thu 23 Jan 2020

NRSWA – Unit O1/S1 Signing, Lighting and Guarding (formerly 002/010): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Fri 24 Jan 2020 - Fri 24 Jan 2020

Confined Space – In-House Medium Risk: 10 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Fri 24 Jan 2020 - Fri 24 Jan 2020

SMSTS Refresher: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 29 Jan 2020 - Thu 30 Jan 2020

Confined Space – City & Guilds Medium Risk: 9 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 29 Jan 2020 - Thu 30 Jan 2020

NRSWA – Reassessment: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 30 Jan 2020 - Fri 31 Jan 2020

NRSWA – 5-Day (Operatives & Supervisors) without Hot Lay: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 03 Feb 2020 - Fri 07 Feb 2020

Confined Space – City & Guilds Medium Risk: 10 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 04 Feb 2020 - Wed 05 Feb 2020

NRSWA – Unit O1/S1 Signing, Lighting and Guarding (formerly 002/010): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 06 Feb 2020 - Thu 06 Feb 2020

Health and Safety Awareness: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 06 Feb 2020 - Thu 06 Feb 2020

Confined Space – In-House Medium Risk: 10 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 06 Feb 2020 - Thu 06 Feb 2020

NRSWA – Unit LA CAT and Genny (formerly 001): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Fri 07 Feb 2020 - Fri 07 Feb 2020

NRSWA – Reassessment: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 10 Feb 2020 - Tue 11 Feb 2020

NRSWA – Unit O1/S1 Signing, Lighting and Guarding (formerly 002/010): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Fri 14 Feb 2020 - Fri 14 Feb 2020

NRSWA – 5-Day (Operatives & Supervisors) with Hot Lay: 7 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 17 Feb 2020 - Fri 21 Feb 2020

Health and Safety Awareness: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 17 Feb 2020 - Mon 17 Feb 2020

NRSWA – Reassessment: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 17 Feb 2020 - Tue 18 Feb 2020

SSSTS: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 19 Feb 2020 - Thu 20 Feb 2020

NRSWA – Unit LA CAT and Genny (formerly 001): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 19 Feb 2020 - Wed 19 Feb 2020

Confined Space – In-House Medium Risk: 10 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Fri 21 Feb 2020 - Fri 21 Feb 2020

NRSWA – Unit O1/S1 Signing, Lighting and Guarding (formerly 002/010): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 24 Feb 2020 - Mon 24 Feb 2020

Confined Space – City & Guilds Medium Risk: 10 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 24 Feb 2020 - Tue 25 Feb 2020

SMSTS Refresher: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 25 Feb 2020 - Wed 26 Feb 2020

NRSWA – Reassessment: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 25 Feb 2020 - Wed 26 Feb 2020

Health and Safety Awareness: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 27 Feb 2020 - Thu 27 Feb 2020

NRSWA – 5-Day (Operatives & Supervisors) without Hot Lay: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 02 Mar 2020 - Fri 06 Mar 2020

NRSWA – Unit LA CAT and Genny (formerly 001): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 04 Mar 2020 - Wed 04 Mar 2020

SMSTS: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 05 Mar 2020 - Thu 02 Apr 2020

NRSWA – Reassessment: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 05 Mar 2020 - Fri 06 Mar 2020

Confined Space – City & Guilds Medium Risk: 10 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 05 Mar 2020 - Fri 06 Mar 2020

NRSWA – Unit O1/S1 Signing, Lighting and Guarding (formerly 002/010): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 09 Mar 2020 - Mon 09 Mar 2020

Confined Space – In-House Medium Risk: 10 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 09 Mar 2020 - Mon 09 Mar 2020

Health and Safety Awareness: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 10 Mar 2020 - Tue 10 Mar 2020

NRSWA – Reassessment: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 12 Mar 2020 - Fri 13 Mar 2020

NRSWA – 5-Day (Operatives & Supervisors) with Hot Lay: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 16 Mar 2020 - Fri 20 Mar 2020

Confined Space – City & Guilds Medium Risk: 10 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 17 Mar 2020 - Wed 18 Mar 2020

NRSWA – Unit O1/S1 Signing, Lighting and Guarding (formerly 002/010): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 19 Mar 2020 - Thu 19 Mar 2020

NRSWA – Unit LA CAT and Genny (formerly 001): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Fri 20 Mar 2020 - Fri 20 Mar 2020

Health and Safety Awareness: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Fri 20 Mar 2020 - Fri 20 Mar 2020

SMSTS Refresher: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 24 Mar 2020 - Wed 25 Mar 2020

NRSWA – Reassessment: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 24 Mar 2020 - Wed 25 Mar 2020

Confined Space – In-House Medium Risk: 10 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 25 Mar 2020 - Wed 25 Mar 2020

Health and Safety Awareness: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 26 Mar 2020 - Thu 26 Mar 2020

NRSWA – Unit O1/S1 Signing, Lighting and Guarding (formerly 002/010): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 26 Mar 2020 - Thu 26 Mar 2020

SSSTS: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 30 Mar 2020 - Tue 31 Mar 2020

NRSWA – 5-Day (Operatives & Supervisors) without Hot Lay: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 30 Mar 2020 - Fri 03 Apr 2020

NRSWA – Unit LA CAT and Genny (formerly 001): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 01 Apr 2020 - Wed 01 Apr 2020

NRSWA – Reassessment: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 02 Apr 2020 - Fri 03 Apr 2020

Confined Space – In-House Medium Risk: 10 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 02 Apr 2020 - Thu 02 Apr 2020

Health and Safety Awareness: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 06 Apr 2020 - Mon 06 Apr 2020

Confined Space – City & Guilds Medium Risk: 10 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 06 Apr 2020 - Tue 07 Apr 2020

NRSWA – Unit O1/S1 Signing, Lighting and Guarding (formerly 002/010): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 07 Apr 2020 - Tue 07 Apr 2020

SMSTS: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 14 Apr 2020 - Tue 12 May 2020

Health and Safety Awareness: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 15 Apr 2020 - Wed 15 Apr 2020

NRSWA – Reassessment: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 16 Apr 2020 - Fri 17 Apr 2020

NRSWA – 5-Day (Operatives & Supervisors) with Hot Lay: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 20 Apr 2020 - Fri 24 Apr 2020

NRSWA – Unit O1/S1 Signing, Lighting and Guarding (formerly 002/010): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 20 Apr 2020 - Mon 20 Apr 2020

Confined Space – City & Guilds Medium Risk: 10 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 20 Apr 2020 - Tue 21 Apr 2020

SMSTS Refresher: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 21 Apr 2020 - Wed 22 Apr 2020

NRSWA – Unit LA CAT and Genny (formerly 001): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 21 Apr 2020 - Tue 21 Apr 2020

NRSWA – Reassessment: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 22 Apr 2020 - Thu 23 Apr 2020

SSSTS: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 23 Apr 2020 - Fri 24 Apr 2020

NRSWA – 5-Day (Operatives & Supervisors) without Hot Lay: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 27 Apr 2020 - Fri 01 May 2020

SMSTS: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 27 Apr 2020 - Fri 01 May 2020

Confined Space – In-House Medium Risk: 10 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 27 Apr 2020 - Mon 27 Apr 2020

NRSWA – Unit O1/S1 Signing, Lighting and Guarding (formerly 002/010): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 29 Apr 2020 - Wed 29 Apr 2020

Health and Safety Awareness: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 30 Apr 2020 - Thu 30 Apr 2020

Confined Space – In-House Medium Risk: 10 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 06 May 2020 - Wed 06 May 2020

Confined Space – In-House Medium Risk: 10 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 19 May 2020 - Tue 19 May 2020

SSSTS: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 21 May 2020 - Fri 22 May 2020

SMSTS Refresher: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 26 May 2020 - Wed 27 May 2020

Confined Space – City & Guilds Medium Risk: 10 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 27 May 2020 - Thu 28 May 2020

SMSTS: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 04 Jun 2020 - Thu 02 Jul 2020

SMSTS Refresher: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 17 Jun 2020 - Thu 18 Jun 2020

SSSTS: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 23 Jun 2020 - Wed 24 Jun 2020

SMSTS: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 07 Jul 2020 - Tue 04 Aug 2020

SMSTS: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 13 Jul 2020 - Fri 17 Jul 2020

SSSTS: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 27 Jul 2020 - Tue 28 Jul 2020

SMSTS Refresher: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 29 Jul 2020 - Thu 30 Jul 2020

SMSTS Refresher: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 19 Aug 2020 - Thu 20 Aug 2020

SMSTS: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 26 Aug 2020 - Wed 23 Sep 2020

SMSTS: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 07 Sep 2020 - Fri 11 Sep 2020

SSSTS: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 22 Sep 2020 - Wed 23 Sep 2020

SMSTS Refresher: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 28 Sep 2020 - Tue 29 Sep 2020

SMSTS: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 07 Oct 2020 - Wed 04 Nov 2020

SMSTS Refresher: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 19 Oct 2020 - Tue 20 Oct 2020

SSSTS: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 21 Oct 2020 - Thu 22 Oct 2020

SMSTS: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 03 Nov 2020 - Tue 01 Dec 2020

SSSTS: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 11 Nov 2020 - Thu 12 Nov 2020

SMSTS Refresher: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 18 Nov 2020 - Thu 19 Nov 2020

SMSTS: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 07 Dec 2020 - Fri 11 Dec 2020

SMSTS Refresher: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 15 Dec 2020 - Wed 16 Dec 2020

What our customers say…

"HR Training have given me the opportunity to refresh my health and safety knowledge, and keep up to date with legislative requirements and changes. The …"

"HR Training are an excellent team to deal with, staff are very knowledgeable, helpful and willing to guide me in the right direction. Courses are booked …"

"HR Training & Development provide an excellent service. We have used them for our Asbestos Awareness, Confined Space, also for our Unit 002 NRSWA training, …"

"HR Training & Development provide a great service and offer easy to understand procedures. With their team of friendly staff, nothing is too much trouble. …"

"We appreciate the clear advice given when considering training / funding. We like the friendliness and flexibility of your trainers and assessors. You have dealt …"

Read More...

Accredited with CPCS, CITB Site Safety Plus, ProQual, CABWI, City & Guilds, SQA, IOSH, Matrix, Cskills Awards and NPORS.