Login

Calendar – List View by Dates

Here are our open courses that are scheduled to be held at our Leeds training centre. Click on a course for more information or to book a place online.

Please note that we also hold plant training and testing courses daily.

Don't see a course you're interested in scheduled? Call our friendly sales team on 0333 301 3000 or contact us here. We're more than happy to help.

Calendar View List View by Course

NRSWA – 5-Day (Operatives & Supervisors) with Hot Lay: 0 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 19 Aug 2019 - Fri 23 Aug 2019

CPCS Appointed Person – A61: 3 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 19 Aug 2019 - Fri 23 Aug 2019

Health and Safety Awareness: 1 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 20 Aug 2019 - Tue 20 Aug 2019

NRSWA – Reassessment: 4 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 21 Aug 2019 - Thu 22 Aug 2019

NRSWA – Unit O1/S1 Signing, Lighting and Guarding (formerly 002/010): 0 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Fri 23 Aug 2019 - Fri 23 Aug 2019

NRSWA – Unit LA CAT and Genny (formerly 001): 4 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 28 Aug 2019 - Wed 28 Aug 2019

SMSTS: 5 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 29 Aug 2019 - Thu 26 Sep 2019

Confined Space – City & Guilds Medium Risk: 0 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 29 Aug 2019 - Fri 30 Aug 2019

NRSWA – 5-Day (Operatives & Supervisors) without Hot Lay: 0 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 02 Sep 2019 - Fri 06 Sep 2019

Confined Space – City & Guilds High Risk: 10 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 02 Sep 2019 - Wed 04 Sep 2019

NRSWA – 5-Day (Operatives & Supervisors) with Hot Lay: 3 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 02 Sep 2019 - Fri 06 Sep 2019

Health and Safety Awareness: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 04 Sep 2019 - Wed 04 Sep 2019

NRSWA – Reassessment: 2 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 04 Sep 2019 - Thu 05 Sep 2019

NRSWA – Unit O1/S1 Signing, Lighting and Guarding (formerly 002/010): 5 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 09 Sep 2019 - Mon 09 Sep 2019

Confined Space – City & Guilds Medium Risk: 0 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 10 Sep 2019 - Wed 11 Sep 2019

Temporary Works Co-ordinator (TWCTC): 12 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 10 Sep 2019 - Wed 11 Sep 2019

NRSWA – Unit LA CAT and Genny (formerly 001): 0 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 10 Sep 2019 - Tue 10 Sep 2019

NRSWA – Reassessment: 2 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 12 Sep 2019 - Fri 13 Sep 2019

NRSWA – 5-Day (Operatives & Supervisors) without Hot Lay: 2 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 16 Sep 2019 - Fri 20 Sep 2019

Confined Space – City & Guilds Emergency Rescue & Recovery of Casualties: 9 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 16 Sep 2019 - Thu 19 Sep 2019

CPCS Slinger Signaller (all duties / pick and carry) – A40A: 3 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 16 Sep 2019 - Thu 19 Sep 2019

SMSTS Refresher: 14 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 17 Sep 2019 - Wed 18 Sep 2019

NRSWA – Unit O1/S1 Signing, Lighting and Guarding (formerly 002/010): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 18 Sep 2019 - Wed 18 Sep 2019

NRSWA – Reassessment: 5 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 23 Sep 2019 - Tue 24 Sep 2019

CPCS Crane Supervisor – A62: 0 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 23 Sep 2019 - Fri 27 Sep 2019

Health and Safety Awareness: 19 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 24 Sep 2019 - Tue 24 Sep 2019

NRSWA – Unit O1/S1 Signing, Lighting and Guarding (formerly 002/010): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 25 Sep 2019 - Wed 25 Sep 2019

SMSTS: 13 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 25 Sep 2019 - Wed 23 Oct 2019

Confined Space – In-House Medium Risk: 0 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 26 Sep 2019 - Thu 26 Sep 2019

SSSTS: 9 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 30 Sep 2019 - Tue 01 Oct 2019

NRSWA – 5-Day (Operatives & Supervisors) with Hot Lay: 4 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 30 Sep 2019 - Fri 04 Oct 2019

PASMA Mobile Towers: 12 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Fri 04 Oct 2019 - Fri 04 Oct 2019

NRSWA – Unit O1/S1 Signing, Lighting and Guarding (formerly 002/010): 6 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 07 Oct 2019 - Mon 07 Oct 2019

Health and Safety Awareness: 18 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 07 Oct 2019 - Mon 07 Oct 2019

NRSWA – Unit LA CAT and Genny (formerly 001): 3 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 08 Oct 2019 - Tue 08 Oct 2019

NRSWA – Reassessment: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 09 Oct 2019 - Thu 10 Oct 2019

Scaffold Safety Inspection: 5 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 09 Oct 2019 - Thu 10 Oct 2019

NRSWA – 5-Day (Operatives & Supervisors) without Hot Lay: 2 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 14 Oct 2019 - Fri 18 Oct 2019

IOSH Managing Safely: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 15 Oct 2019 - Thu 17 Oct 2019

Confined Space – In-House Medium Risk: 6 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 15 Oct 2019 - Tue 15 Oct 2019

NRSWA – Unit O1/S1 Signing, Lighting and Guarding (formerly 002/010): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 16 Oct 2019 - Wed 16 Oct 2019

Working at Height including the Safe Use of Harnesses & Ladders: 12 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 16 Oct 2019 - Wed 16 Oct 2019

NRSWA – Reassessment: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 17 Oct 2019 - Fri 18 Oct 2019

NRSWA – Unit O1/S1 Signing, Lighting and Guarding (formerly 002/010): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Mon 21 Oct 2019

Confined Space – In-House High Risk: 10 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Tue 22 Oct 2019

CPCS Appointed Person – A61: 4 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Fri 25 Oct 2019

CPCS Crane Supervisor – A62: 6 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Fri 25 Oct 2019

NRSWA – Reassessment: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 22 Oct 2019 - Wed 23 Oct 2019

SMSTS: 16 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 22 Oct 2019 - Tue 19 Nov 2019

Confined Space – City & Guilds Medium Risk: 10 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 23 Oct 2019 - Thu 24 Oct 2019

Health and Safety Awareness: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Fri 25 Oct 2019 - Fri 25 Oct 2019

NRSWA – 5-Day (Operatives & Supervisors) without Hot Lay: 2 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 28 Oct 2019 - Fri 01 Nov 2019

SMSTS Refresher: 19 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 30 Oct 2019 - Thu 31 Oct 2019

Confined Space – In-House Medium Risk: 10 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 04 Nov 2019 - Mon 04 Nov 2019

Construction Design Management (CDM) 2015 Awareness Training: 14 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 05 Nov 2019 - Tue 05 Nov 2019

NRSWA – Reassessment: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 06 Nov 2019 - Thu 07 Nov 2019

Health and Safety Awareness: 19 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 06 Nov 2019 - Wed 06 Nov 2019

Scaffold Safety Inspection: 10 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 06 Nov 2019 - Thu 07 Nov 2019

Temporary Works Supervisor (TWSTC): 19 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 06 Nov 2019 - Wed 06 Nov 2019

SMSTS: 18 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 07 Nov 2019 - Thu 05 Dec 2019

NRSWA – Unit O1/S1 Signing, Lighting and Guarding (formerly 002/010): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Fri 08 Nov 2019 - Fri 08 Nov 2019

NRSWA – 5-Day (Operatives & Supervisors) with Hot Lay: 6 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 11 Nov 2019 - Fri 15 Nov 2019

NRSWA – Unit LA CAT and Genny (formerly 001): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 13 Nov 2019 - Wed 13 Nov 2019

NRSWA – Unit O1/S1 Signing, Lighting and Guarding (formerly 002/010): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 14 Nov 2019 - Thu 14 Nov 2019

Confined Space – City & Guilds High Risk: 10 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 18 Nov 2019 - Wed 20 Nov 2019

Confined Space – City & Guilds Medium Risk: 9 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 19 Nov 2019 - Wed 20 Nov 2019

NRSWA – Reassessment: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 19 Nov 2019 - Wed 20 Nov 2019

Temporary Works Co-ordinator (TWCTC): 13 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 20 Nov 2019 - Thu 21 Nov 2019

NRSWA – Unit O1/S1 Signing, Lighting and Guarding (formerly 002/010): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 21 Nov 2019 - Thu 21 Nov 2019

MHFA England Mental Health First Aid: 16 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 21 Nov 2019 - Fri 22 Nov 2019

Health and Safety Awareness: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Fri 22 Nov 2019 - Fri 22 Nov 2019

NRSWA – 5-Day (Operatives & Supervisors) without Hot Lay: 3 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 25 Nov 2019 - Fri 29 Nov 2019

CPCS Crane Supervisor – A62: 5 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 25 Nov 2019 - Fri 29 Nov 2019

NRSWA – Reassessment: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 26 Nov 2019 - Wed 27 Nov 2019

SMSTS Refresher: 18 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 26 Nov 2019 - Wed 27 Nov 2019

SSSTS: 16 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 27 Nov 2019 - Thu 28 Nov 2019

Health and Safety Awareness: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 02 Dec 2019 - Mon 02 Dec 2019

NRSWA – Reassessment: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 03 Dec 2019 - Wed 04 Dec 2019

PASMA Mobile Towers: 12 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 03 Dec 2019 - Tue 03 Dec 2019

NRSWA – Reassessment: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 04 Dec 2019 - Thu 05 Dec 2019

NRSWA – Unit LA CAT and Genny (formerly 001): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 05 Dec 2019 - Thu 05 Dec 2019

NRSWA – Unit O1/S1 Signing, Lighting and Guarding (formerly 002/010): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Fri 06 Dec 2019 - Fri 06 Dec 2019

NRSWA – 5-Day (Operatives & Supervisors) without Hot Lay: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 09 Dec 2019 - Fri 13 Dec 2019

SMSTS: 20 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 09 Dec 2019 - Fri 13 Dec 2019

SMSTS Refresher: 19 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Wed 11 Dec 2019 - Thu 12 Dec 2019

NRSWA – Unit O1/S1 Signing, Lighting and Guarding (formerly 002/010): 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 12 Dec 2019 - Thu 12 Dec 2019

Working at Height including the Safe Use of Harnesses & Ladders: 12 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Thu 12 Dec 2019 - Thu 12 Dec 2019

Confined Space – City & Guilds Medium Risk: 10 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 16 Dec 2019 - Tue 17 Dec 2019

NRSWA – Reassessment: 8 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Mon 16 Dec 2019 - Tue 17 Dec 2019

SEATS: 17 spaces available - HRTD Leeds: Tue 17 Dec 2019 - Tue 17 Dec 2019

What our customers say…

"We appreciate the clear advice given when considering training / funding. We like the friendliness and flexibility of your trainers and assessors. You have dealt …"

"HR Training are an excellent team to deal with, staff are very knowledgeable, helpful and willing to guide me in the right direction. Courses are booked …"

"Over the years, we have used HR Training & Development for our plant, health & safety and management training. We have found them very efficient, …"

"HR Training & Development provide an excellent service. We have used them for our Asbestos Awareness, Confined Space, also for our Unit 002 NRSWA training, …"

"Whether it is SMSTS or Abrasive Wheels, HR Training & Development have always provided us with first class training. The girls are constantly helpful and …"

Read More...

Accredited with CPCS, CITB Site Safety Plus, ProQual, CABWI, City & Guilds, SQA, IOSH, Matrix, Cskills Awards and NPORS.